Violist & Designer Violins Creator, Rozanna Weinberger, Featured in Chamber Music Concert with Adelphi Chamber Orchestra!


“Music on a Sunday Afternoon” concert on February 8, 2015 will be welcoming back the ever-popular Adelphi Chamber Ensemble. The Ensemble will present a chamber concert of works by Johannes Brahms. The Concert starts at 3:00 p.m. on Sunday, February 8th at the Teaneck Public Library located at 840 Teaneck Road, Teaneck, NJ 07666.

The Program includes:

1. Brahms: Quartet for Piano and Strings no 3 in C minor, Op. 60, performed by Frank Daykin (Piano); Sylvia Rubin (Violin); Rozanna Weinberger (Viola); and Anne Taylor (Cello).

2. Brahms: Sextet for Strings no 2 in G major, Op. 36, performed by Sylvia Rubin (Violin); Claire Kapilow (Violin) Rozanna Weinberger (Viola); Michael Alas (Viola); Martha Calhoun (Cello); Anne Taylor (Cello).

Violist Rozanna Weinberger

Violist Rozanna Weinberger

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.